We have programs world wide. Check out one close to you.

Argentina
Contact: Dr. Pilar Vigil – pilarVigil@gmail.com
www.teenstar.at

Austria
Contact: Helga Sebernik – info@teenstar.at
www.teenstar.at

Azerbaijan
Contact:  Matanat Humbatava. – matanathm@mail.ru

Brazil
www.teenstarbrasil.com.br

Burkina Faso
Contact: (vacant)

Cameroun
Contact: (vacant)

 Canada
Sr. Renee Crepeau   secretariat@famillemyriam.org

Chile
Contact: Dr. Pilar Vigil – pilarVigil@gmail.com
www.teenstar.cl

China (Macau)
Contact: Marinda Chan – marindachan@yahoo.com

Croatia
Contact: Kristina Pavlovic – kristina.pavlovic@inet.hr
www.teenstar.hr

Ecuador
Contact: (vacant)

Ethiopia
Contact: Desta W. Yohannes  – ecs_desta@yahoo.com

France
Contact: Claude de Saint-Léger, Secretary – cepp@teenstar.fr
www.teenstar.fr

Germany
Contact: Elisabeth Pesahl – pesahl.volkersbrunn@web.de – pesahl.volkersbrunn@web.de
www.teen-star.de

Guatemala
Contact: rabanales7@yahoo.com

Hungary
Contact: Krisztina Lukács – magyarteenstar@gmail.com

Italy
Contact: Donatella Mansi – donatella.mansi@gmail.com
www.teenstar.it

Italy / Südtirol – info@teenstar.bz.it
Contact: Anni Winkler
www.teenstar.bz.it

Kenya
Contact: Joab Omoto, Nairobi – joab_omoto2002@yahoo.com

Korea
Contact: Sr. Paula Pyon, RGS – kteenstar@hanmail.net
www.teenstar.or.kr

Mauritius
Contact: Monique Dinan – dinan@intnet.mu

Madagascar
Contact: Aliette Abraham – aliette.abraham@yahoo.fr

Mexico
Contact: Dr. Marcela Leon Para – marcela3x1@gmail.com

Nicaragua
Contact: Hermana Inmaculada Ripoll, r.p. – adaisa@hotmail.com

Nigeria
Contact: (vacant)

Pakistan
Contact: Pervez Roderick  – pervezroderick@yahoo.co.uk

Philippines
Contact: (vacant)

Portugal
Contact: (vacant)

Slovakia
Contact: Zuzana Laukova – Laukovazuzka@billings.sk

Spain
Contact: Enrique Aranda Aguilar – secretarianacional@teenstar.es
www.teenstar.es

Switzerland
Contact: Katharina von Däniken – info@teenstar.ch
www.teenstar.ch

Uganda
Contact: Sr. Theresa Kengyero – tereziakomu@yahoo.com

United Kingdom
Contact: info@teenstaruk.gmail.com
www.teenstar.org.uk

Ukraine
Contact: Petro Husak – husak@ucu.edu.ua

USA
Contact: Dr. Hanna Klaus – hannaklaus@gmail.com
www.teenstarprogram.org
Facebook: www.facebook.com/TeenSTARUS